top of page

Our Story

Based in Sanger California, Blossom Trail Players (BTP) has been in the making for over 10 years. BTP was founded by theatre enthusiasts, professionals, and educators through the support of the Sanger Unified School District, local businesses, and groups. With the growth of performing arts programs throughout the community, it became evident that the time was right for Sanger to have its own community theatre program. Now, those that are involved in theatre arts through SUSD and other residents with a love for theatre can participate in theatre through an organization closer to home.  

Our Mission

It is the passion of BTP to provide excellent theatre performances, educational opportunities, and community enrichment for Sanger and its surrounding areas. 

Meet the Board

BTP is a non-profit organization that is run by a team of people who are dedicated to bringing educational theatre opportunities and community theatre events to Sanger. Putting on shows and giving the community opportunities for education in theatre is a big job and requires a lot of people. If you are interested in helping BTP in its mission to make theatre accessible to Sanger and its surrounding communities, please hit Get Involved to see how you can help. 

Screenshot 2023-06-23 at 3.41.53 PM.png

Samantha Daciano


Screenshot 2023-06-23 at 3.14.17 PM.png

Bonnie Gonzalez


Screen Shot 2023-02-01 at 2.20_edited.jpg

Alexander Daciano

Social Media

Screen Shot 2023-02-01 at 2.20_edited.jpg

Daniel Ward

Board Member

Screenshot 2023-06-23 at 3.12.04 PM.png

Annette Husak

Vice President

Screenshot 2023-06-29 at 8.12.30 AM.png

Ciara Elizondo

Co-Artistic Director

Screenshot 2023-09-02 at 2.11.53 PM.png

Preston Ward

Community Event Coordinator

Screen Shot 2023-02-01 at 2.20_edited.jpg

Lynette Simon


Screenshot 2023-09-02 at 2.11.10 PM.png

Erica Mardirosian

Co-Artistic Director

Screenshot 2023-06-23 at 3.13.13 PM.png

Dan Husak

Board Member

Previous Board Members

Teresa Hoopes

Alan Moffett

Heidi Orender

Derek Guedea

Sophia Heinrichs 

Andrew Esquer

Luna Fisher

Monica Pruneda

bottom of page